Scientific Advisory Board

In order to maintain the highest standard of research, the IMP has installed a process of review and feedback: the Scientific Advisory Board (SAB), consisting of internationally recognized scientists. The Board meets yearly at the IMP, and, together with IMP researchers, discusses the quality, significance, and main focus of research conducted at the IMP.

  • Angelika Amon
    Cambridge, USA

    Michael Häusser
    University College London

    Dan Littman
    NYU Langone Medical Center
    New York, USA

    Tom Rapoport
    Harvard Medical School
    Boston, USA

    Leslie Vosshall
    Rockefeller University
    New York, USA (Chair)

  • Hans Clevers
    Hubrecht Institute,
    Utrecht, The Netherlands

    Norbert Kraut
    Boehringer Ingelheim RCV GmbH
    Vienna, Austria

    Ruslan Medzhitov
    Yale School of Medicine/HHMI,
    New Haven, USA

    Dirk Schuebeler
    Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research
    Basel, Switzerland